Jaime Agip Lab Technician jagip@pasoilrock.com
Robert Bechtold Senior Field Technician rbechtold@pasoilrock.com
Damian Benjamin Field Technician dbenjamin@pasoilrock.com
Mark Bowers P.G. Project Geologist mbowers@pasoilrock.com
Kevin Brissette P.E. Project Manager kbrissette@pasoilrock.com
Adam Brozda P.E. Engineer abrozda@pasoilrock.com
Mark Brashear P.E. Project Engineer mbrashear@pasoilrock.com
Arnie Caffas P.G. President acaffas@pasoilrock.com
Colleen Caffas Bookkeeper ccaffas@pasoilrock.com
Doug DiNardo Geologist ddinardo@pasoilrock.com
Paul Fiset E.I.T. Engineer/Lab Manager pfiset@pasoilrock.com
Kevin Hammer P.E. Project Manager khammer@pasoilrock.com
Erik Hann Draftsman ehann@pasoilrock.com
Kevin Happe Environmental Scientist khappe@pasoilrock.com
Tom Hewitt, E.I.T., S.I.T. Engineer/Surveyor thewitt@pasoilrock.com
Jeremy Hunsinger Field Technician jhunsinger@pasoilrock.com
Dave Irvine Field Services Manager dirvine@pasoilrock.com
Sarah Jewell Health & safety Specialist sjewell@pasoilrock.com
Mike Lange Field Technician mlange@pasoilrock.com
Ian Pringle Geologist ipringle@pasoilrock.com
Ben Rankin Senior Field Technician brankin@pasoilrock.com
Bill Roth P.L.S. Project Manager wroth@pasoilrock.com
Brenda Samios Administrative Assistant bsamios@pasoilrock.com
Chris Samios P.E. Vice President csamios@pasoilrock.com
Dan Sanger P.G. Project Geologist dsanger@pasoilrock.com
Shawn Scheponik G.I.T. Geologist sscheponik@pasoilrock.com
Harold Schwanger Geologist hschwanger@pasoilrock.com
Andrew Siliski Lab Supervisor asiliski@pasoilrock.com
Emma Yanosko Lab Technician eyanosko@pasoilrock.com
Shannon Yoder P.E. Engineer syoder@pasoilrock.com